Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or concerns that you may have. We welcome your input.

Agganis Arena Management Office

925 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215-1204
Phone: 617-358-7000
Fax: 617-358-7007
arena@bu.edu

Kristoffer Brassil, General Manager
kbrassil@bu.edu | 617-358-7014

Spencer Dalby, Assistant General Manager—Events
sdalby@bu.edu | 617-358-7019

Bradley A. Mount, Assistant General Manager—Operations
bmount@bu.edu | 617-358-7003

Andy Bernstein, Account Executive, Premium Seats, Suites and Sponsorships
abernste@bu.edu | 617-358-7008

Kelly Bongiovanni, Event Manager
klbongio@bu.edu | 617-358-7005

Gerry Charlotin, Operations Coordinator
gericho@bu.edu | 617-358-1954

Shaun Dawson, Account Executive, Premium Seats, Suites and Sponsorships
shaund@bu.edu | 617-358-7006

Andrea Desaulniers, Assistant Business & Finance Manager
ades@bu.edu | 617-358-7012

Dennis Dunn, Manager of Ticketing
dadunn@bu.edu | 617-358-7010

Kristen Mansur, Assistant Manager of Ticketing
kmansur@bu.edu | 617-358-7013

Ashleigh Ouellette, Business & Finance Manager
ark25@bu.edu | 617-358-7002

Ellen Shacklock, Assistant Manager of Marketing
eshack@bu.edu | 617-358-7018

Bo Stewart, Assistant Operations Manager
bos@bu.edu | 617-358-7103