BU Men’s Hockey

With 5 national championships and a combined 38 conference regular-season and tournament titles to its credit during its 100-season history, Boston University Men’s Ice Hockey is one of the most successful programs in NCAA history.

The Terriers have qualified for the NCAA Tournament in five of the past eight seasons and continue to build on their storied history, which has also produced 31 Beanpot titles, 85 All-Americans, 91 NHL players and 3 Hobey Baker Award winners. The long list of all-time greats includes Tony Amonte, Chris Drury, Mike Eruzione, John Cullen, Kevin Shattenkirk, Jack Eichel, Charlie McAvoy, Keith Tkachuk and so many more.

Back at Agganis Arena, with deep-rooted rivalries and match-ups against some of the best teams in the country, 2022-23 is going to be a season to remember!

Don’t miss your opportunity to watch the Terriers continue their tradition of excellence right here at Agganis Arena!

COVID-19 POLICY UPDATE (Effective Monday, March 7, 2022):

Agganis Arena ended the requirement for proof of vaccination and booster effective February 26, 2022.  Agganis Arena encourages guests to be fully vaccinated.  In addition, guests are no longer required to wear masks inside Agganis Arena effective March 7, 2022, though mask-wearing remains optional for guests.  For more info click here.