Agganis Arena

Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or concerns that you may have. We welcome your input.

Agganis Arena at Boston University
Agganis Arena Management Office
925 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215-1204
617-358-7000 Phone
617-358-7007 Fax
arena@bu.edu


Kristoffer Brassil , General Manager
kbrassil@bu.edu

Bradley A. Mount, Assistant General Manager - Operations
bmount@bu.edu

Spencer Dalby, Assistant General Manager - Events
sdalby@bu.edu

Andy Bernstein, Account Executive, Premium Seats, Suites and Sponsorships
abernste@bu.edu

Kelly Bongiovanni, Event Manager
klbongio@bu.edu

Shaun Dawson, Account Executive, Premium Seats, Suites and Sponsorships
shaund@bu.edu

Dennis Dunn, Manager of Ticketing
dadunn@bu.edu

Nicole Kindred, Manager of Sales
nkindred@bu.edu

Kristen Mansur, Assistant Manager of Ticketing
kmansur@bu.edu

Becky McCarthy, Marketing & Graphics Manager
bmccarth@bu.edu

Ashleigh Ouellette, Business & Finance Manager
ark25@bu.edu

Katie Shanahan,Ticket Office Assistant
kshan12@bu.edu

Mike Soriano, Marketing & Promotions Manager
msoriano@bu.edu

Bo Stewart, Assistant Operations Manager
bos@bu.edu

Quick Buy

Advantage Club