Agganis Arena

Student Sports Pass

Hockey & Basketball Ticket Pick Up Information

Sports Pass 101 - NEW ONLINE TICKETING AVAILABLE!

As a BU student you have access to all on campus BU athletic events with your active Sports Pass! A Sports Pass is preloaded on every student’s Terrier Card (BU ID) and is used to get free entry at BU athletic events. It is not a separate, tangible card or pass. Students who do not have an active Sports Pass will need to purchase event tickets. If you declined your Sports Pass, you may reactivate it at the Agganis Arena Ticket Office.

Most BU sporting events only require a BU ID with an active Sports Pass for entry. However, tickets are required to attend Men’s and Women’s Ice Hockey and Men’s and Women’s Basketball games. If you have a Sports Pass, there is no additional charge to pick up a ticket. A Sports Pass Ticket Pick-Up is when tickets are made available for upcoming athletic events. Tickets are distributed on a first-come first-served basis.

ONLINE TICKET PICKUPS

In an effort to make the ticket pickup process more convenient for students with a Sports Pass, we have created a new online system that can be accessed by your desktop or laptop. Best available seating will be available on a first-come first-served basis. Students may only pick up one ticket per account per game. If you are logging in to Account Manager for the first time, please use your BU email address as your user name and click "forgot password" to have your password sent to you via email.

pickup tickets

Specific section requests and additional tickets may be picked up in person at the Agganis Arena Ticket Office. Students are allowed to bring one (1) additional BU ID with them to pick up a max of TWO (2) Sports Pass Tickets per game. (Both BU IDs must have their Sports Pass activated).

student seatingINTRODUCING REVISED STUDENT SEATING AT AGGANIS ARENA

The endzone sections 107, 108, 109, 117, 118, and 119, formerly ticketed as reserved seats, will now be unreserved student sections. The exception is the first row in all those sections which are already sold as season tickets. If you pickup a ticket in section 117, 118 or 119, you will be allowed to sit in any seat in those sections but will be limited to that endzone. For example, a ticket holder in section 117 may sit in any seat in 117, 118 or 119 but will not be admitted into sections 107, 108 or 109 and vice versa.

individual Ticket Pick-up Dates

    Monday, January 12

            • Wednesday, January 14 – Women’s Basketball vs. Colgate
            • Saturday, January 16 – Men’s Hockey vs. Boston College
            • Saturday, January 17 – Women’s Basketball vs. Loyola Maryland
            • Sunday, January 18 – Men’s Hockey vs. UMass Lowell

            Tuesday, January 20

            • Wednesday, January 21 – Women’s Hockey vs. Quinnipiac
            • Wednesday, January 21 – Men’s Basketball vs. American
            • Saturday, January 24 – Women’s Hockey vs. Vermont
            • Saturday, January 24 – Men’s Basketball vs. Bucknell
            • Sunday, January 25 – Women’s Hockey vs. Vermont

            Monday, January 26

            • Wednesday, January 28 – Women’s Basketball vs. Army
            • Friday, January 30 – Men’s Hockey vs. UMass Amherst
            • Saturday, January 31 – Women’s Basketball vs. Lehigh

            Monday, February 2

            • Wednesday, February 4 – Men’s Basketball vs. Navy
            • Saturday, February 7 – Men’s Lacrosse vs. Mercer
            • Saturday, February 7 – Women’s Basketball vs. Lafayette

            Monday, February 9

            • Wednesday, February 11 – Men’s Basketball vs. Colgate
            • Friday, February 13 – Men’s Hockey vs. New Hampshire
            • Saturday, February 14 – Men’s Basketball vs. Loyola Maryland
            • Sunday, February 15 – Women’s Hockey vs. Providence

            Tuesday, February 17

            • Wednesday, February 18 – Women’s Basketball vs. American
            • Friday, February 20 – Men’s Hockey vs. Notre Dame
            • Saturday, February 21 – Women’s Hockey vs. Boston College
            • Saturday, February 21 – Women’s Basketball vs. Bucknell
            • Saturday, February 22 – Men’s Hockey vs. Notre Dame

            Monday, February 23

            • Wednesday, February 25 – Men’s Basketball vs. Army
            • Wednesday, February 25 – Women’s Lacrosse vs. UMass
            • Friday, February 26 – Men’s Hockey vs. Northeastern
            • Saturday, February 27 – Men’s Basketball vs. Holy Cross

            Monday, March 2

            • Tuesday, March 3 – Women’s Lacrosse vs. Dartmouth
            • Saturday, March 7 – Women’s Lacrosse vs. American

            Monday, March 9

            • Saturday, March 14 – Men’s Lacrosse vs. Lafayette

            Monday, March 16

            • Saturday, March 21 – Women’s Lacrosse vs. Navy
            • Saturday, March 21 – Men’s Lacrosse vs. Bucknell

            Monday, March 23

            • Saturday, March 28 – Women’s Lacrosse vs. Lafayette

            Monday, April 6

            • Tuesday, April 7 – Men’s Lacrosse vs. Harvard
            • Wednesday, April 8 – Women’s Lacrosse vs. Colgate
            • Saturday, April 11 – Men’s Lacrosse vs. Loyola Maryland

            Monday, April 13

            • Friday, April 17 – Men’s Lacrosse vs. Holy Cross

          Pick-up Location

          Agganis Arena Ticket Office, 925 Commonwealth Avenue, Monday-Friday, 10am-5pm