Agganis Arena

Student Sports Pass

Hockey & Basketball Ticket Pick Up Information

Sports Pass 101

As a BU student you have access to all on campus BU athletic events with your Sports Pass! Attending BU athletic events is a great way to spend time with other members of the BU community and make new friends!

A Sports Pass is preloaded on every student’s Terrier Card (BU ID) and is used to get free entry at BU athletic events. It is not a separate, tangible card or pass. Students without a Sports Pass may need to purchase event tickets. If you declined your Sports Pass, you can reactivate it at the Agganis Arena Ticket Office.

Most BU sporting events only require a BU ID with an active Sports Pass for entry. However, tickets are required to attend Men’s and Women’s Ice Hockey and Men’s and Women’s Basketball games. If you have a Sports Pass, there is no additional charge to pick up a ticket. A Sports Pass Ticket Pick-Up is when tickets are made available for upcoming athletic events. Tickets are distributed on a first-come first-served basis.

Students are allowed to bring one (1) additional BU ID with them to pick up a max of TWO (2) Sports Pass Tickets per game. (Both BU IDs must have their Sports Pass activated).

NEW Student SEASONPASS - $99!

Click here to upgrade your Sports Pass to a SEASONPASS today!

Discover all that the Sports Pass Upgrade has to offer for the 2013-14 season for new low price of just $99.00!

Amenities for the upgrade include:

  • Guaranteed seats for all Men’s Ice Hockey regular season home games
  • Hockey East Playoffs (if BU hosts the series at Agganis Arena)
  • A Ticket to the Beanpot Tournament at the TD Garden in the student section
  • Discounts at local sponsors and
  • Additional offers and events

 

individual Ticket Pick-up Dates

    Tuesday, January 21

    • Wednesday, January 22 - Women's Basketball vs. American
    • Friday, January 24 - Men's Hockey vs. Vermont
    • Saturday, January 25 - Women's Basketball vs. Bucknell
    • Saturday, January 25 - Men's Hockey vs. Vermont

    Monday, January 27

    • Wednesday, January 29 - Men's Basketball vs. Army
    • Saturday, February 1 - Men's Basketball vs. Lehigh
    • Saturday, February 1 - Women's Hockey vs. Connecticut

    Monday, February 3

    • Wednesday, February 5 - Women's Basketball vs. Navy
    • Friday, February 7 - Men's Hockey vs. UMass Lowell
    • Saturday, February 8 - Women's Hockey vs. New Hampshire
    • Saturday, February 8 - Men's Basketball vs. Lafayette

    Monday, February 10

    • Wednesday, February 12 - Women's Basketball vs. Colgate
    • Saturday, February 15 - Men's Lacrosse vs. Canisius
    • Saturday, February 15 - Women's Basketball vs. Loyola Maryland
    • Saturday, February 15 - Women's Hockey vs. Providence
    • Saturday, February 15 - Men's Hockey vs. New Hampshire

    Tuesday, February 18

    • Wednesday, February 19 - Men's Basketball vs. American
    • Saturday, February 22 - Men's Lacrosse vs. Lehigh
    • Sunday, February 23 - Women's Hockey vs. Boston College
    • Sunday, February 23 - Men's Basketball vs. Bucknell

    Monday, February 24

    • Wednesday, February 26 - Women's Basketball vs. Army
    • Friday, February 28 - Men's Hockey vs. Northeastern
    • Saturday, March 1 - Women's Basketball vs. Holy Cross
    • Saturday, March 1 - Men's Lacrosse vs. Vermont

    Pick-up Location

    Agganis Arena Ticket Office, 925 Commonwealth Avenue, Monday-Friday, 10am-5pm

Questions Please e-mail: TerrierTickets@bu.edu or call 617-353-4628 (GOBU)