Agganis Arena

2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

Terrier Men's Basketball non-conference home games are played at The Roof in the Case Center Gymnasium located at 285 Babcock Street. Patriot League home games are played at Agganis Arena located at 925 Commonwealth Avenue.

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME/RESULT
Nov. 10 Sun. vs. Northeastern W, 72-69
Nov. 13 Wed. UMass Lowell - THE ROOF W, 91-65
Nov. 17 Sun. @ UConn L, 77-60
Nov. 22 Fri. @ UC Irvine L, 80-68
Nov. 23 Sat. @ UC Irvine W, 74-68
Nov. 24 Sun. @ UC Irvine W, 72-57
Nov. 30 Sat. St. Peter's - THE ROOF W, 66-65
Dec. 2 Mon. @ Quinnipiac W, 69-66
Dec. 7 Sat. Harvard L, 79-68 (OT)
Dec. 11 Wed. @ George Washington L, 70-60
Dec. 15 Sun. Norfolk State L, 86-82 (OT)
Dec. 21 Sat. @ Maryland W, 83-77
Dec. 29 Sun. @ St. Joseph's L, 73-67
Jan. 2 Thu. Holy Cross* - AGGANIS ARENA W, 70-60
Jan. 5 Sun. @ Lehigh* W, 67-66
Jan. 7 Tue. Navy* - AGGANIS ARENA W, 55-32
Jan. 11 Sat. @ Lafayette* W, 89-76
Jan. 15 Wed. Colgate* - AGGANIS ARENA W, 66-58
Jan. 20 Mon. Loyola* - AGGANIS ARENA W, 72-58
Jan. 22 Wed. @ American* L, 86-56
Jan. 25 Sat. @ Bucknell* W, 64-61
Jan. 29 Wed. Army* - AGGANIS ARENA W, 86-81
Feb. 1 Sat. Lehigh* - AGGANIS ARENA L, 82-80
Feb. 5 Wed. @ Navy* W, 61-48
Feb. 8 Sat. Lafayette* - AGGANIS ARENA W, 88-54
Feb. 12 Wed. @ Colgate* W, 76-74
Feb. 15 Sat. @ Loyola* W, 87-72
Feb. 19 Wed. American* - AGGANIS ARENA W, 71-62
Feb. 23 Sun. Bucknell* - AGGANIS ARENA L, 63-53
Feb. 26 Wed. @ Army* W, 71-70
Mar. 1 Sat. @ Holy Cross* W, 68-64
Mar. 5 Wed. Patriot League Quarterfinal vs. Lafayette W, 91-54
Mar. 8 Sat. Patriot League Semifinal vs. Army W, 91-70
Mar. 12 Wed. Patriot League Championship 7:30 PM
    Home Games in BOLD
* Patriot League Contests
All times EST

Game dates, times and locations are subject to change.