Agganis Arena

2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule

Terrier Men's Basketball non-conference home games are played at The Roof in the Case Center Gymnasium located at 285 Babcock Street. Patriot League home games are played at Agganis Arena located at 925 Commonwealth Avenue.

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME/RESULT
Nov. 16 Sun. vs. Northeastern @ TD Garden  
Nov. 19 Wed. @ Norfolk State  
Nov. 21 Fri. @ Kentucky  
Nov. 25 Tue. @ New Hampshire  
Nov. 30 Sun. UMass Lowell - THE ROOF  
Dec. 3 Wed. Binghamton - THE ROOF  
Dec. 6 Sat. St. Peter's - THE ROOF  
Dec. 8 Mon. @ Harvard  
Dec. 14 Sun. Quinnipiac - THE ROOF  
Dec. 20 Sat. @ Dayton  
Dec. 29 Mon. Wentworth - THE ROOF  
Dec. 31 Wed. @ Holy Cross  
Jan. 3 Sat. Lehigh* - THE ROOF  
Jan. 7 Wed. @ Navy*  
Jan. 10 Sat. Lafayette* - AGGANIS ARENA  
Jan. 14 Wed. @ Colgate*  
Jan. 17 Sat. @ Loyola*  
Jan. 21 Wed. American* - AGGANIS ARENA  
Jan. 24 Sat. Bucknell* - AGGANIS ARENA  
Jan. 28 Wed. @ Army*  
Jan. 31 Sat. @ Lehigh*  
Feb. 4 Wed. Navy* - AGGANIS ARENA  
Feb. 7 Sat. @ Lafayette*  
Feb. 11 Wed. Colgate* - AGGANIS ARENA  
Feb. 14 Sat. Loyola* - AGGANIS ARENA  
Feb. 18 Wed. @ American*  
Feb. 22 Sun. @ Bucknell*  
Feb. 25 Wed. Army* - AGGANIS ARENA  
Feb. 28 Sat. Holy Cross* - AGGANIS ARENA  
    Home Games in BOLD
* Patriot League Contests
All times EST

Game dates, times and locations are subject to change.