Agganis Arena

Boston University Men's Hockey Half Season Tickets

With the option to purchase both full and half seasons and the ability to choose a payment plan, this season you have more options than ever before! This is an exciting time to be a BU season ticket holder!.

Full Season ticket packages include all home games at Agganis Arena plus additional amenities.  Click here for more information about Full Season Tickets.

Click here to purchase your half season plan today!

SCARLET PLAN   WHITE PLAN
Sat. Oct. 17 vs. Wisconsin Fri., Oct. 16 vs. U.S. National Under 18 Team
Sat. Oct. 24 vs. Connecticut Sat. Oct. 31 vs. Denver
Sat. Nov. 14 vs. Providence Fri. Nov. 6 vs. Northeastern
Sat. Nov. 21 vs. Michigan Fri. Nov. 20 vs. Michigan
Sat. Dec. 5 vs. Vermont Tue. Nov. 24 vs. Bentley
Sat. Jan. 9 vs. Massachusetts Fri. Dec. 4 vs. Vermont
Sat. Jan. 16 vs. Boston College Sat. Jan. 16 vs. Boston College
Sat. Jan. 23 vs. Maine Fri. Jan. 29 vs. Merrimack
Sat. Feb. 20 vs. New Hampshire Fri. Feb. 12 vs. UMass Lowell

 

Terrier half season ticket holder benefits:

  • Guaranteed seating in comfortable upholstered seats
  • No service fees
  • Payment Plans
    • Pay in Full
    • 3-Installment Payment Plan - Make one payment up front and 2 additional automatic payments on September 1st and November 1st.
  • Presale for Individual Game Tickets - Purchase additional tickets to men's hockey individual games before they go on sale to the general public
  • Online Account Management – Maximize your investment by printing, forwarding, reselling or donating your tickets online
  • Special opportunities to purchase tickets to other designated Agganis Arena events

 

Men's hockey seating map:

Season Ticket Map

Click here to view larger map.

Season Ticket Pricing

Click here to purchase your half season plan today!

For more information about Season Tickets, please visit our Ticket Office at 925 Commonwealth Avenue, Monday-Friday from 10am-5pm, call 617-353-GOBU (4628), and choose option #2, or email the Ticket Office. Click here for Student Sports Pass SeasonPASS information.

Discounted Half Season Tickets for BU Faculty, Staff and Young Alumni** are available online or through the Agganis Arena Ticket Office only. To inquire about Half SeasonTicket Packages, please visit our Ticket Office at 925 Commonwealth Avenue, Monday-Friday from 10am-5pm, call 617-353-GOBU (4628) or email the Ticket Office.

**Young Alumni are graduates who have graduated within the past 10 years.